Today, it’s rainy day

I was remember when I still a kindergarten students, i walk with scare back home alone. I bring an umbrella while my litle body shivering..ooohh.”.it’s so cool”, i said.

suddenly, a huge wind hit my umbrella then make it fall apart, and lets the rain make my curly hair wet.
“oooo..i am fear, mom,’ i murmured. That day was very makes me scare.
I promise that i will never walk alone in the rain, i hate my mom, my dad, my brother because they are not coming when i was very fear.

I live in a small village in Gunungidul. A place where is Jati tress grow up and breed.
When rain is come, the caterpillar of Jati Tree down to earth. That day is a bad day.
when I across along of the way, the caterpillar follow me and attached in my white uniform.

“huuuuuuhh…i am scared! I scream and run fast back home.

When back home, my mom help me to took of my clothes, and ask me to take a bath. Then, i take my lunch eith my mom. outside still rainy. I am just now take a bathh and lunch, then sleepy.

me and my mom sleep when the rain fall down to the earth.
and i fall in my dream. When i wake, the rain was stop.

I look outside from the window and see my flower blooming then the green tree around my home. hiks..i love rain when i was child.

Leave a comment