Hello World!

Hello World, finally I can create my new blog.

Welcome to my life hehehe (Hoosbatank).   If everybody want to share and tell their experience, i think we can teach each other and seeing what a beautiful and excellent that was God created. So, lets we learn each other and fight to get a clear understanding about our self, life and live. hoho..

Anyway, I love teaching, counseling, religiosity, art, language and philosophy. I love every single day that God gave me. My parent, my brother, my family, my neighbor, my friends, my teachers, and every person i met give valuable lessons in my life. God provides for them as angels and coloring my life. How beautiful they are.
There are time when i laugh, and sometimes i cry.
But I always have an angel who accompanied the sad and happy season. I am very thankful to God that was beside me.

Leave a comment